Are you trying to move back your orders to To Ship section without success?
The reason is really simple!
When you elaborate an order from a Marketplace and the green tick of the confirmed transmission appears in Shipping Labels section the order has been marked on the Marketplace as Fulfilled. ✅
For this reason each order moved back to To Ship section through the arrow icon on its right will be cancelled and moved to Cancelled Orders.
What you can do is to edit order's information and then confirm, a new label will then be generated with the updated information. 🗳
Are you trying to change the Carrier employed for the shipment? Take a look here!
💡On the New Interface, you can click on
Edit & Ship again button directly from the Shipped table to change carrier service and generate a new label.
The previous order will be replaced by the new one on the interface, but it will be removed from the Carrier’s server only if your Carrier supports the Void feature
Tags: transportista, courier, deleted