With ShippyPro, you can spare time creating shipments, merging or deleting two or more orders at one time.

Simply select the orders you'd like to merge or delete and then click on the relative button. 

Note: You can only merge two orders at a time. If you'd like to undo the merging, you need to delete the order and then wait 10 minutes for the dashboard to refresh.
 

Done! 🎉

Did this answer your question?