First of all, don't panic! We have the perfect solution for you! ✨

All your archived orders will be collected in Label Creator > Shipping Labels > Views > My archived Orders:
 

Unarchive orders singularly

You can unarchive your orders singularly by clicking on the blue folder icon under Action.

Unarchive all orders

To unarchive multiple or all orders, select the relative orders and then click on Management > Unarchived selected orders.

All the unarchived orders will be moved on My orders page again!
 

Here's a useful article to learn how to archive and unarchive your orders in details:

   

Done! 🎉

 
 

Did this answer your question?