Shipments are effectively registered and so invoiced by the Carrier when they'll be physically handled to the Carrier.

You can then proceed to cancel your shipments for any reason by clicking on the X icon on their right, it will be automatically removed from carrier's server.

Discover more about shipments cancellation here. 🔎

Did this answer your question?