Yes, it's possible to downgrade your plan.

You can downgrade your Plan at any moment from Admin > Plans: to downgrade it click on Cancel my Subscription, it will ask you if you'd like to Downgrade your Plan.

📌 For each new threshold/payment you'll receive the single invoice for each one.


Done! 🎉

Did this answer your question?