When there will be some shipment in the page Shipping Labels not yet transmitted to the carrier, you will find them click on Views> #orders waiting to be transmitted to the carrier.



To transmit the Close Work Day, it will be sufficient to click on the shipment to be confirmed and there will be integrate in the invoice at the end of the month.

It is important to remember that once transmitted, the shipment can’t be modified or cancelled, or retransmitted a second time.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!