Orders shown in Shipping Labels > Views > My Archived Orders are only available up to a maximum of 120 days.

Afterward, you can still singularly consult them through Global Search.

💡Note: you can decide to hide them before 120 days by selecting the limit from My Profile > Preferences.
 

Discover how to manually archive or unarchive orders:

Did this answer your question?