If you clicked on the X icon by mistake from Label Creator > Shipping Labels, the order will appear only in Views > Cancelled Orders.

If you'd like to retrieve it or ship it again, you need to contact us in chat 💬 or create a manual shipment for that order. 

Remember that in this particular case, your marketplaces won't be updated with tracking infos.

Done! 🎉

Did this answer your question?