First of all, don't panic! We have the perfect solution for you! 😊

From Admin > Plans, you can upgrade your plan to Professional. You'll only have to pay the difference between the two plans. 

The same happens if you subscribed to a Professional but you'd like to upgrade it to Enterprise plan. 

Of course, you won't lose the orders you already paid for. However, you can always upgrade your plan for more orders.

Read this step by step article to know more about our Pricing and Plans:  
 


 Done! 🎉


Did this answer your question?