If you run out of orders, a warning note will appear as soon as you log in with a direct link to Admin > Plans.
You won't get access to our main features unless you renew your subscription but... Don't panic!
Renewing your plan takes only a few minutes. You'll then be able to ship your orders in less than 2 minutes!
Click here to learn how to renew you plan in two minutes: